Branch summary prompts when navigating away from a branch are now controlled by a setting (disabled by default). Enable in Settings → Config → "Branch summaries" to restore the previous prompting behavior.
Branch summary prompts when navigating away from a branch are now controlled by a setting (disabled by default). Enable in Settings → Config → "Branch summaries" to restore the previous prompting behavior.